GoodNovel Hub

Do you like The Twilight Saga ? If you do,you must read this werewolf novel !

The Twilight Saga is a series of novels written by Stephanie Meyer.Many people love this story.It's one of the most popular vampire and werewolf novels in the world.If you like The Twilight Saga,i will recommand you another wonderful werewolf and vampire novel like The Twilight Saga to you.Click 'Read now'and read it right now.

This Week Top Stories

Marked by the bully (#1 in bully series)
Marked by the bully (#1 in bully series)
Chantinglove138
WerewolfTsundereDominant
Read Now
(Book #2. Protected by the bully: OUT NOW. Read it on Goodnovel.) . Whenever she'd be asked about a thing in life that disgusted her the most, she would fume in anger and answer, "That bad bully bastard!"... shouting loudly, she would point at the round big corner table in the school canteen where he would sit with his bully gang.******Valentine, was adopted by doctor Jason Pereira, of Dark Shine pack, an elder doctor who looked after the warriors and soldiers of the pack cum Alpha Hercules best buddy. Ryley Shine, was the son of Alpha Hercules and going to be alpha, and the bad bully bastard who loved to bully the wolves studying in the school, to be precise her... He hated her sight, her eyes, her smile, her heart beats, her tears... Everything about her just because She was his mate, A FUCKING HUMAN NAIVE NERDY MATE! Genre: Vampire/Werewolf + Romance + Teen fiction.*Not fully edited! It's under editing at the moment.*
Goodnovel Hub' will recommend all kinds of wonderful novels for you, please pay attention to us continuously.

You may also like

A fancy teen catch the "Don Juan"

A fancy teen catch the "Don Juan"

Collection1712020-12-10 18:27:35
Another Fifty Shades of Grey   Feel the “DEEP” and “FIRE” love again

Another Fifty Shades of Grey Feel the “DEEP” and “FIRE” love again

Collection3872020-12-10 14:09:07
Crazy Love from CEO Husband Catch my Nerves

Crazy Love from CEO Husband Catch my Nerves

Collection1K2020-12-10 18:40:21
More torturing than The Twilight Sage: Brother or Mate?

More torturing than The Twilight Sage: Brother or Mate?

Collection2392020-12-09 17:27:21
Hug THE WARM IN ALPHA ASHER

Hug THE WARM IN ALPHA ASHER

Collection1K2020-12-14 13:41:48
Believe it or not!I bet this novel will be the next "Vampire Diaries"!

Believe it or not!I bet this novel will be the next "Vampire Diaries"!

Collection5292020-11-26 18:04:16
DMCA.com Protection Status